This removes all users from the remote users list with the specified general access level.
/rlevel [-r] <levels>
If the -r option is specified, this applies to all the access levels for a user (not just the first general one). Any matching levels are removed. If a user has no more levels left then the user is also removed.
This example removes all users with general access level 2 from your userlist.